Kontakt


Benninghoff Holzbau GmbH
Am Auwald 11
D-87541 Vorderhindelang

Facebook

Fon 08324 335
Fax 08324 8598
bernd@holzbau-benninghoff.de
www.holzbau-benninghoff.de


Geschäftsführer:

Bernd Benninghoff
Klaus Benninghoff
Kilian Benninghoff



bernd@holzbau-benninghoff.de
klaus@holzbau-benninghoff.de
kilian@holzbau-benninghoff.de


Projektierung:

Klaus Benninghoff
Fredy Heckelmiller
Kilian Benninghoff



klaus@holzbau-benninghoff.de
fredy@holzbau-benninghoff.de
kilian@ holzbau-benninghoff.de


Fakturierung und Buchhaltung:

Diana Dechant



diana@holzbau-benninghoff.de


Lohnbuchhaltung:

Monika Benninghoff



monika@holzbau-benninghoff.de


Angebote:

Franz-Josef Höß



franz-josef@holzbau-benninghoff.de